REVIEWS

Note: Review page has been recently added to our website. All reviews on this page are by members who have completed at least 1 order with us.
Please leave a star rating.

Overall Rating

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 162 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good7%
Average2%
Poor2%
Terrible1%

Submit a Review

Displaying Last 20 Reviews

Moonrock

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2021

Husband loved it 🥰

Candace Pothier

Wollygong

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2021

Wollygong dried mushrooms best ones yet will definitely be ordering them again

Candace Pothier

Very disappointed

Rated 1 out of 5
July 15, 2021

I ordered $300 worth of chocolate that arrived completely melted and inedible. The company refused to replace the product or provide any sort of refund (besides a small credit for my next order). I understand that it gets hot in the summer, but you really need to account for that as a company who’s sole responsibility is to get the product into people’s hands in good condition. I was very disappointed with the customer service and complete lack of interest in making any effort to compensate. I will not be ordering from them again.

Lynda Turner

Response from CannaCured

We cannot refund edibles that melt during transit. Especially now during the hot summer months this happens more than ever. We have a warning and a disclaimer prior to completing your order that edibles may melt during transit that we are not liable for, once you check the box you agree that if the edibles melt we are not liable. The best we could do is offer a partial refund.

Marocain Rolex hash

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2021

I love hash and good old import is hard to find, this Rolex hash is very good ,taste like good old days , 😎 thanks cannacured alsome product …… 5/5

Ti Yves

Free gummy

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2021

I’ve tried these gummys for the first time ,and not bad ,love the hit it give , yep ,I’ll be getting some more eventually for Shure , thanks Cannacured , very nice of you ..

Ti Yves

amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2021

Great prices for amazing product! Love all the freebies I’ve been getting 😍 makes me keep ordering! Keep it up!!

Victoria.p

GREAT JOB!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2021

The Mataro Blue was great and love the Blacklabel line. Good prices for great flowers! Always arrives quickly with no issues.

Tamara

Great and in timely fashion

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021

I really like the blue meanies mushrooms great buzz and the euphoria bars are great as well when they have the

Jason marche

Hash man Moroccan Habibi

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2021

I love hash ,and decided to give this one a try , it’s not bad ,don’t taste mutch …
Very smooth on the throat…. Buzz is ok ,but it’s still a little bit far from Habibi, but good bang for $$$ ,, ,import is hard to beat …

Yves Robitaille

Solving problems ,, 10/10 customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2021

I had a package comming in from them and I had a notice by Canada post that my parcel was out for delivery , but in Ontario ,I m in . Quebec……😯……then delivered , I was not to happy ,my address was ok to …. Cannacured did not need around with that ,they sended me a replacement package,3 days after its all ready in my mailbox ,,wow thanks cannacured, for being so loyal to your customers , I’d refer this company to everybody…….

Ti Yves

Review

Rated 4 out of 5
June 17, 2021

Ever since the first time that I
bought products from this site I have continued to buy since. Fast delivery, good weed and just overall awesome

Lisa

Cannacured 🤝 Canada post

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2021

Wow 😯
My order came in 3 days earlier, thanks cannacured, this is the fastest I’ve ever got my order by mail , ✌️😇✌️ alsome

Ti Yves

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2021

Everything that I have ordered and received as all been in good packaging. Have had no issues. All good tasting bud and concentrates.

Holli

Second order

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Always quick delivery and product is worth every bit spent.

Candace Pothier

Awesome service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2021

Amazing products. Fast shipping. Great service.

Dan St Martin

Good stuff!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

Great prices, quick shipping, GREAT quality and tones of options! What more can you ask for?!

Marc

Superbe

Rated 5 out of 5
May 27, 2021

Première commande arriver en super état avec des super produit je recommande a tous

Doum

Not bad at all extremely good except for 1 package got lost but super besides that

Rated 4 out of 5
May 22, 2021

Ya

Jay

Great and in timely fashion

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2021

Or came quickly. Packed well and everything i ordered was their plus my free gifts

Jason marche

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

I love it it’s soo nice and fast delivery I will order it again thank you guys

Moharam