REVIEWS

Note: Review page has been recently added to our website. All reviews on this page are by members who have completed at least 1 order with us.
Please leave a star rating.

Overall Rating

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 117 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good5%
Average2%
Poor2%
Terrible1%

Submit a Review

Displaying Last 20 Reviews

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

Came as advertised !
More importantly …. shipping was quick and excellent packaging

hogster

Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

Great shipping, awesome all around! 5 stars

Randi

Perfect🤙

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2021

Good stuff, fast shipping!!!

Dan

Cannacured Can and does.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2021

Excellent pot. Gummies are great. All is good. Prices a little steep but you do get what you pay for.

Bruce Bauer

They Lie About Free Gifts

Rated 2 out of 5
February 18, 2021

Really tired of your free gift , that never comes. Don’t say you have it when you don’t. Highly unprofessional.

Dick

Response from CannaCured

Hi, sorry but sometimes we run out of free gifts as the product says **Offer Good While Supplies Last**
We have been working hard in packing free gifts but they do run out quick as orders keep coming in.

Unfortunately I did not receive my package and disappeared

Rated 1 out of 5
February 16, 2021

I waited for 19 days and did not receive my package and not sure about this now.

D.Lowes

Response from CannaCured

Hello, Shipping has been a mess with Canada Post ever since the pandemic. Orders are taking longer to certain locations. We will gladly help you replace your package if you just contact our customer service with your order number. Thanks

Good stuff

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Fast delivery good products.

Willard Drudge

Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2021

Awesome buds great treats and amazing free gifts! Great site!

Randi

I got the quarter pound of AA.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2021

The buds were mana cured rely good very dense nugs tasted really good and burnt really well. I’ll definitely buy from you guys again. Thanks.

Jeff Slough

Tastes great

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2021

Love the taste nice mellow buzz!

Charlene

Vous êtes les meilleurs merci 🙏

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

Vous êtes les meilleurs merci 🙏

Olivier

Awesome service and product

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2021

I got the vape pen and refills. Also some gummies. Everything arrived on time and complete order accurate. They tossed in a free gram to. You get what the ad described and everything I’ve got was superb.

Heather

Amazing Service and Product

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

I love the service at CannaCured. The product is amazing from the AA flowers to AAAA’s and right up to the concentrates and edibles. It’s all amazing. Very informative. You know what you’re buying. I definitely recommend CannaCured.

Phoebe Newman

Je suis vraiment super contente

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

Full contente

Caroline Tremblay

Great Products

Rated 5 out of 5
January 23, 2021

Always good product. Prices are a little high but so is quality and quantity. Will continue to use this company as it has the best selection of gummies. And the pot is excellent.

Bruce Bouer

Works For Me

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

I’ve never had a problem ordering from this site. I’d recommend it.

Paul

These guys are for real.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

What you order is what you get, product quantity is outstanding,they become my go to mom,also there customer service is fantastic 😃.

Sylster

Great product and service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

Highly recommend ordering from this company. Great costumer service and product, quick shipping too.

Leigh

Great products, great prices and free gifts

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2021

I would buy again.

RB

A+++, top quality product. Excellent shipping time, secure packaging. No hassles at all!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 8, 2021

I ordered the blueberry hash. Top quality product, very mailable and fresh. Wonderful aromatic blueberry scented terpenes this strain is famous for fill the room just being taken out of the container for use and validates the true genetics of the source plant used.
For those who are looking for the medicinal and recreational qualities that made this strain an enduring favorite, I would highly recommend this amazing hash.

Dave