REVIEWS

Note: Review page has been recently added to our website. All reviews on this page are by members who have completed at least 1 order with us.
Please leave a star rating.

Overall Rating

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 138 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good6%
Average2%
Poor1%
Terrible1%

Submit a Review

Displaying Last 20 Reviews

Good quality

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2021

Great selection and good prices

Omer

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2021

Good stuff and fast shipping!!!

Daniel St-Onge

Always delivers in a timely fashion!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

Cannacured is great. I’ve only ever had like one mixed up order and it was quickly fixed. Great product and great service!

DC

Excellent products

Rated 4 out of 5
April 23, 2021

I am always more than happy with the quality of the products. The shipping I understand is on the DL but one of the glass syringes of oil arrived broken and I can’t use the oil in fear of pieces of glass being in it. I think certain items should have a better delivery method. The syringes should have been in boxes instead of bags. But this is the first time I have ever had any issues with products being damaged. I will continue to buy from here regardless.

Ashley

Qualité

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2021

Incroyable c’est pour moi La caverne d’Ali Baba tout est bon aux goûts et ka texture et merci à et continuer vous avez une bonne équipe

Francois

Good stock

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2021

Fast shipping and good smoke

Chopin

Always delivered in 3 days. Bang for your bucks!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2021

Great place to buy your needs. Many awesome selections. Fast delivery. You get what u pay for plus they also give u a free sample. What a bonus!! Definitely a 5 star. I’ve tried many places.

Kayno

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2021

Excellent service, with a really good selection top notch product. Keep up the good work. Even throught this hard time of corona.

Jesse Coombs

A+++++

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2021

Super-fast turn-around. Placed my order on Sunday nite, received it on Wednesday.

Georges

The product was excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

I would buy this again very nice.

Sheldon

Where are the caramelts

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2021

Preferred the caramelts by indica thc 10 each. But could not find them so had to order the gummies. They are fine too

Nicolle desveaux

Response from CannaCured

Hey Nicole, They haven’t gone anywhere. Is there what you’re looking for https://cannacured.co/?s=cara+melt&post_type=product ?
Search up Twisted Extracts or Cara melt

Dynamite😎

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2021

Absolutely amazing instant high as soon as you blow out lol. Yes….

D.Lowes

Bon hash mais service très discutable

Rated 3 out of 5
March 10, 2021

Avis aux clients de l’extérieur de B.C. Aucun service d’envoi de colis du jeudi soir au lundi matin. Vérifiez vos colis! Les erreurs sont très fréquentes.

francois lpg

Wonderful selection of pretty flowers

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

Flowers are dried, with the extra foliage trimmed back.
Perfect for baking with, using some kind of infusion with a high quality fat is recommended.
I like to grind up the flowers into small bits and smoke them in a pipe. The feeling is deliciously euphoric where, sometimes if I’m in the frame of mind for it, can open my mind to the Universal force and experience a perfect Love that I ‘Highly’ recommend.
If you try it and see what i mean…say hey, from me😏

Ryan

Good quality 2 day shipping

Rated 4 out of 5
March 7, 2021

Fast reliable and made easy!

Anonymous

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

Came as advertised !
More importantly …. shipping was quick and excellent packaging

hogster

Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

Great shipping, awesome all around! 5 stars

Randi

Perfect🤙

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2021

Good stuff, fast shipping!!!

Dan

Cannacured Can and does.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2021

Excellent pot. Gummies are great. All is good. Prices a little steep but you do get what you pay for.

Bruce Bauer

They Lie About Free Gifts

Rated 2 out of 5
February 18, 2021

Really tired of your free gift , that never comes. Don’t say you have it when you don’t. Highly unprofessional.

Dick

Response from CannaCured

Hi, sorry but sometimes we run out of free gifts as the product says **Offer Good While Supplies Last**
We have been working hard in packing free gifts but they do run out quick as orders keep coming in.