REVIEWS

Note: Review page has been recently added to our website. All reviews on this page are by members who have completed at least 1 order with us.
Please leave a star rating.

Overall Rating

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 175 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good7%
Average2%
Poor2%
Terrible1%

Submit a Review

Displaying Last 20 Reviews

Yoni soothe

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2021

Excellent créâmes for pain.
5/5

Louise Mercure

Blue raseberry

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

Repeqt purchase, we enjoy this very much. As always fast shipping and easy transaction

Heather

Awesome 😎

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2021

Quick delivery, good prices! 👍

Sam

Bang up job

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

Prices are excellent bud is quality sales are great love the vape cartridges

Anarchykid187

King Kong

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

Cheap and gets ya rippers

Anarchykid187

Easy peasy

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2021

Love how easy and efficient ordering can be. The selection is so varied! Love it

G.T.

NOT BAD AT ALL

Rated 3 out of 5
October 3, 2021

DIDN’T LIKE THE AFTER TASTE BUT I WAS BAKED FOR AN HOUR BUT IT TOOK 30 MINUTES TO WORK. NOT SURE I’D BUY IT AGAIN

DAVID ROFFE

HULK LIKE VERY MUCH

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2021

GREAT PRODUCT AND A GREAT HIGH. I FELT GREAT AND WAS IN A TERRIFIC MOOD AND WAS WASTED FOR A BIT. A FEW PUFFS EVERY NOW AND THEN AND YOU’LL LOVE IT ALSO.

DAVID ROFFE

PERFECTION

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2021

I LOVED THIS PRODUCT AND THE HIGH I GOT. A FEW PUFFS AND YOUR BAKED. HIGH THC COUNT AND AT A REASONABLE PRICE. THANKS CANNACURED

DAVID ROFFE

Simply the best

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2021

No matter what I order from here, it always comes super fast. Always great quality as well. Will continue to order as long as I can. The shipping price can’t be beat and I try to refer as many people as possible. I’ve tried almost everything from flower to edible to shatter to lip balm and am always pleased.

Alycia

Best selection

Rated 5 out of 5
September 11, 2021

This is the only site to use. Dozens of different hash available. Quick delivery . Not too mention all the shrooms and other goodies available.

Chongo

Black mamba

Rated 4 out of 5
August 21, 2021

Great Flavors and smells, the high is long and relaxing

Don

Best online store

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2021

They have great selection of items, with good prices

Jesse

Moonrock

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2021

Husband loved it 🥰

Candace Pothier

Wollygong

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2021

Wollygong dried mushrooms best ones yet will definitely be ordering them again

Candace Pothier

Very disappointed

Rated 1 out of 5
July 15, 2021

I ordered $300 worth of chocolate that arrived completely melted and inedible. The company refused to replace the product or provide any sort of refund (besides a small credit for my next order). I understand that it gets hot in the summer, but you really need to account for that as a company who’s sole responsibility is to get the product into people’s hands in good condition. I was very disappointed with the customer service and complete lack of interest in making any effort to compensate. I will not be ordering from them again.

Lynda Turner

Response from CannaCured

We cannot refund edibles that melt during transit. Especially now during the hot summer months this happens more than ever. We have a warning and a disclaimer prior to completing your order that edibles may melt during transit that we are not liable for, once you check the box you agree that if the edibles melt we are not liable. The best we could do is offer a partial refund.

Marocain Rolex hash

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2021

I love hash and good old import is hard to find, this Rolex hash is very good ,taste like good old days , 😎 thanks cannacured alsome product …… 5/5

Ti Yves

Free gummy

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2021

I’ve tried these gummys for the first time ,and not bad ,love the hit it give , yep ,I’ll be getting some more eventually for Shure , thanks Cannacured , very nice of you ..

Ti Yves

amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2021

Great prices for amazing product! Love all the freebies I’ve been getting 😍 makes me keep ordering! Keep it up!!

Victoria.p

GREAT JOB!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2021

The Mataro Blue was great and love the Blacklabel line. Good prices for great flowers! Always arrives quickly with no issues.

Tamara